Another Excerpt From Go To Hell

I’m sorry, but I lied to you.

Go To Hell will never be funny.

However, it will be a book, and it might even be good. I’m doing Camp NaNoWriMo this July, and I’m expanding and fleshing out Go To Hell. I wrote this section and immediately thought that this was a book that deserved to be written. Which is good, because I’ve nearly abandoned this story so many times because I couldn’t quite figure out what to write about in its vast world.

9b65a85a-1dd8-b71b-0bdf4bf50595f57f

So, those two parts of Go To Hell that were posted on my blog here were two thirds of the perspectives on the story, and are being edited, rearranged, and fleshed out. Here’s something completely different in the same universe, which will be about a third of the book.

If you love Go To Hell, I might try to self-publish it in a way that makes it as easy as possible for me to distribute books to readers. If you hate Go To Hell, that will still happen, but you’ll only be seeing excerpts from it one more time on my blog, so, just deal with it.

Here’s Go To Hell Excerpts, Chapter 2.

Author: leebrowntheythempronouns

I'm a person who writes words. I try to make those words the best words they can be, feel free to comment or email me if you have feelings about my words.

Leave a comment