Go To Hell Preveiw

There was just a point in the middle of this year when I decided, “Screw making sense, I’m just going to write what I want to write.” Was this a good decision? Only time will tell.

This is a few excerpts from the little of “Go To Hell” that I finished. It’s a story about David Edwin Blanco, and how he lived his afterlife, and what Hell is. It’s an unfinished story, but I have high hopes for it. I’m going to lengthen it in words and cut out some of the convolutions of plot and give it to you late in the summer, finished.

Beautiful Sand Dune Formations in Death Valley California

But most importantly, the next time you see this story it will be much funnier, I promise.

Here’s a preview of Go To Hell.

Author: leebrowntheythempronouns

I'm a person who writes words. I try to make those words the best words they can be, feel free to comment or email me if you have feelings about my words.

Leave a comment